<cite id="dppzx"></cite>
<var id="dppzx"></var>
<ins id="dppzx"></ins><cite id="dppzx"><span id="dppzx"><var id="dppzx"></var></span></cite>
<var id="dppzx"></var>
<var id="dppzx"></var>
<var id="dppzx"><video id="dppzx"><thead id="dppzx"></thead></video></var>
<var id="dppzx"><span id="dppzx"><menuitem id="dppzx"></menuitem></span></var>
<var id="dppzx"><strike id="dppzx"><thead id="dppzx"></thead></strike></var>
 
         

 

Fine Chemicals Group Co., Ltd. was established in 1984, which is the earliest professional enterprise engaging in the field of R&D and production of serial chemicals for aluminum surface treatment in China. Through more than 30 year's construction and development, it has become a group, which has four subsidiary companies, and the products has also been developed from single one field of aluminum surface treatment to the fields of medicine, bio-engineering and other multiple fields.

Since its establishment, the company has always adhere to the policy of “Insisting on scientific development view and taking the road to sustainable development” on development. Being guided through advanced management theory, the company has always been in the industry leading level in the area of product development, technological updating, standard innovation, energy conservation and emission reduction and so on. The company leaders regard product quality as the life of the enterprise. In order to ensure the quality of products, they strictly implement the ISO Management Manual to check on every step of the production chain and improve the products' quality constantly. Their main product, Stannous Sulfate, has been appraised as “Zhejiang Provincial Brand-Name Products” and “Taizhou City Brand-Name Products” many times. Long-term good reputation and generous business style, so that the size of the company and continued to expand, growing steadily.

The company has been equipped with full sets of advanced detection instruments and modern production equipment, with a strong technical advantage for R&D and a good after-sales service team. Over the years, the company has been successively awarded many honorary titles for consecutive years such as: “Top 10 enterprises in Huangyan”, “Top 50 private industrial companies in Taizhou”, “Top 50 self-export enterprises in Taizhou”, “standard innovative enterprises of Zhejiang province”, “AA Grade Enterprise of Abiding by Contract and Being Trustworthy”and so on.

Fine Chemicals Group Company, which is the largest manufacturer of Stannous Sulfate in China, participated not only in the formulation of the national standard of Stannous Sulfate as the main drafting unit, but also in the formulation of 16 national industry standard like nickel fluoride. Besides, the enterprise standards established by the company are not only scientific, rational and operable, but also more rigorous and advanced.

So far Fine Chemicals Group Company is still quite an outstanding one in the field of aluminum surface treatment in China. The products includes: Tin salts, Nickel salts, Cobalt salts, and all of the relevant additives like Degreasing Agent, Film-formation Agent, Coloring Agent, Sealing Agent and Alkali Etching Agent etc.

The company’s main product, Stannous Sulfate, has been holding the leader position in China, not only in the production scale, market share, but also in the quality. Its manufacturing technology was developed by our company independently, and got the patent license of China. This technology can produce white and even Stannous Sulfate, and has the unique advantages compared to the old chemical manufacturing method. As its best quality and reasonable price, it sells well both in the domestic market and abroad and enjoys a good reputation. All the countries in the world are paying more and more attentions on environmental problems, thus Stannous Sulfate, is playing a more and more important role as the environment-friendly additive of cement.

The company’s total industrial output value in 2016 and 2017 are RMB373,610,000 and RMB397,510,000 respectively; The total profit in 2016 and 2017 are RMB44,570,000 and RMB 30,990,000 respectively.

Fine Chemicals Group Company is looking forward to cooperating with customers all over the world to creating a bright future together!

 

 

Copyright(C)2012 Fine Chemicals Group Co.,Ltd.? All Rights Reserved.
? Supported by?ChemNet?ChinaChemNet?Toocle?Copyright Notice
pk10ֱ

<var id="1tphr"><video id="1tphr"></video></var>
<var id="1tphr"></var><ins id="1tphr"></ins>
<cite id="1tphr"><span id="1tphr"><var id="1tphr"></var></span></cite>
<var id="1tphr"><video id="1tphr"></video></var>
<var id="1tphr"><video id="1tphr"><menuitem id="1tphr"></menuitem></video></var><var id="1tphr"></var>
<var id="1tphr"></var>
<var id="1tphr"></var>
<var id="1tphr"><strike id="1tphr"></strike></var>
<menuitem id="1tphr"></menuitem>
<cite id="1tphr"><video id="1tphr"></video></cite>
 
  設為首頁 加入收藏

 

中國•精細化學品集團有限公司成立于1984年,是中國最早從事鋁表面處理系列化學品研究、開發和生產的專業企業,經過30余年的發展和建設,現已成為擁有四家子公司的企業集團。產品種類也從單一的鋁表面處理領域擴展到醫藥等多重領域。

公司自創建以來,一直堅持科學發展觀、走可持續發展道路。在先進的管理理念指導下,公司在產品開發、技術更新、標準創新和節能減排等方面一直處于行業領先水平。公司領導始終視質量為企業的生命,嚴格按ISO管理手冊的規定對產品質量進行把關,不斷改進,使產品質量從根本上得到保障,主導產品硫酸亞錫多次被評為“臺州市名牌產品”和“浙江省名牌產品”。多年來,公司以誠實守信,寬厚待人的經營作風贏得了廣大用戶的信賴和支持,公司也因而得到了快速發展。 

公司擁有先進齊全的檢測儀器和現代化的生產設施,有較強的產品研發技術力量和深受用戶滿意的售后服務隊伍。公司還多次獲得“黃巖區十強企業”、“臺州市五十強民營工業企業”、自營出口“50強企業”、AA級“守合同重信用單位”、浙江省“標準創新企業”等榮譽稱號。

公司作為全國最大的硫酸亞錫生產廠,以主要起草單位的身份參加了硫酸亞錫國家標準的制定,公司還參與了工業氟化鎳等16項國家行業標準的制定。公司自行制定的企業標準不僅具有科學性、合理性和可操作性,而且更具嚴格性和先進性。

在鋁表面處理系列化學品的生產和銷售方面,公司迄今為止仍是國內最具規模的生產企業,擁有眾多的客戶和較高的國內市場占有率。公司生產的鋁表面處理所需要的各種化學品:如錫鹽、鎳鹽、鈷鹽系列,堿蝕劑、各種著色劑、封孔劑、噴涂前處理劑等系列的全套添加劑等,一直以優良、穩定的產品品質和誠信、完善的服務受到客戶的信賴。

公司的主導產品硫酸亞錫系公司采用自行發明的專利技術生產的,該產品不僅外觀潔白均勻、品質純凈、易溶于水,而且還有著用傳統化學法生產的產品所無法比擬的優點。一直以來,該產品無論是在生產規模、市場占有率上還是在產品質量上,與國內同行業相比都是處于遙遙領先、獨占鰲頭的地位,不僅在國內享有盛譽,還暢銷國際市場。近年來,隨著世界各國對環保問題的日益重視,硫酸亞錫作為水泥添加劑的環保替代產品正發揮著越來越重要的作用。

2016、2017年公司的工業總產值分別為37361萬元和39751萬元;利潤總額分別為4457萬元和3099萬元,在黃巖的納稅排名一直都在十五位之前。

公司愿與廣大客戶真誠合作,攜手共進,共同創造輝煌的明天!

 

 

==精細化學品集團有限公司==??版權所有(C)2012? 網絡支持?中國化工網?全球化工網?生意寶 著作權聲明
地 址:??浙江省臺州市黃巖城關柔極路5號???總 機:0576-84276848、84276688????傳 真:0576-84276736、84276530
北京pk10开奖直播